Pacific Blue Cross Scholarship

One Pacific Blue Cross Scholarship in Actuarial Science valued at $1,000 will be made available in any semester, based on academic merit, to a 3rd or 4th year student with a declared major in Actuarial Science. The award will be made by the Senate Undergraduate Awards Adjudication Committee.


WEBSITE: Pacific Blue Cross

Year Award winner
2015-2016 Jing Wang
2014-2015 Evan Thompson
2013-2014 Shuai (Alex) Yang
2012-2013 Yuefeng Ji
2011-2012 (Sunny) Xiaoting Wang
2010-2011 Jordan Richard
2009-2010 Ying (Tracey) Yuan
2008-2009 Phillip Jang
2007-2008 Shuo Lu
2006-2007 Yi Zhang
2005-2006 Rong Li
2004-2005 John Kowalik